Our People

submenu

Interim Director

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-625-4760 
miallen@umn.edu

PubMed

Associate Director

Susan Everson-Rose, PhD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of General Internal Medicine

612-624-0468
saer@umn.edu

PubMed Full bio

Our Researchers

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Interim Director

Associate Professor, Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Caitlin Caspi, ScD
Assistant Professor

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-626-7074
cecaspi@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Brooke Cunningham, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-624-7244
bcunning@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Susan Everson-Rose, PhD, MPH
Associate Director

Associate Professor of Medicine, Division of General Internal Medicine

612-624-0468
saer@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Susie Nanney, PhD, MPH, RD
Associate Professor

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-626-6794
msnanney@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Olamide Ojo-Fati, MD
Post-Doctoral Associate

oojofati@umn.edu

PubMed

Rebekah Pratt, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

612-625-1196
rjpratt@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Charles Rogers, PhD, CHES
Assistant Professor

Department of Family Medicine and Community Health

crrogers@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics (Joint Appointment)

Division of General Internal Medicine

612-638-0700
earogers@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Janet Thomas, PhD, LP
Associate Professor of Medicine

Division of General Internal Medicine

jthomas@umn.edu

PubMed

Full bio

Staff

Huda Ahmed, MS
Community Programs Manager

612-626-9192
ahmed177@umn.edu

Colleen Doyle
Executive Office Administrative Specialist

612-625-1654
doyl0050@umn.edu

Kristin Eide, MPH
Program Manager

612-626-8497
keide@umn.edu

Erin Kelly
Program Associate

kell1670@umn.edu

Thad Unold
Program Associate and Data Coordinator

unold002@umn.edu

Research Staff

Kate Grannon, MPH
Project Coordinator

612-625-7179
youn1286@umn.edu

Lindsay A. Grude, MPH
Project Coordinator

lgrude@umn.edu

Power to Quit II Research Staff

Olusegun Adebowale
Graduate Student

adebo009@umn.edu

Jazmin Cruz
Community Program Specialist

jrcruz@umn.edu

Jed Ig-Izevbekhai
Community Program Specialist

igize001@umn.edu

Doris Johnson
Community Program Specialist

dljohnson@umn.edu

Christine Santa Ana
Community Program Specialist

santa046@umn.edu

Cathy Strobel-Ayres
Research Project Coordinator

cstrobel@umn.edu

No Results